3 days / BRICS YEA Summit
Energy in the Digital Era

October 4-6, 2018


BRICS YEA Summit takes place within the Russian Energy Week 2018, and you have a unique opportunity to meet Russian and foreign leading experts in energy.

Alexander Novak

Minister of Energy of Russia

Anton Inyutsyn

Deputy Minister of Energy

Leonid Grigoriev

Chief adviser to the head of the Analytical center under the Government of the Russian Federation

Purnima Anand

President, BRICS International Forum

Olga Yudina

Deputy Head of Department, Ministry of Energy of Russia

Manpreet Singh Manna


Maria Cândida Arrais de Miranda Mousinho

Science, Energy and Environment, Ph.D, Researcher on Renewable Energy Cooperation, Professor at Federal Institute of Bahia (IFBA)

Grigorij Petushkov

Chairman, National Youth Council of Russia

Valeria Gorbatcheva

Advisor, National Committee on BRICS Research (NKI BRICS)

Maria Zelenyak

Vice-President, Global Energy Association

The Hon.

Rajagopalan Narayanan

First Secretary, Embassy of India in the Russian Federation

The Hon.

Carlos José Serãpiao Júnior

First Secretary, Embassy of Brazil in the Russian Federation

The Hon.

Kenneth Tshisikawe Nekhudzhiga

First Secretary Political, Embassy of South Africa in the Russian Federation

Mikhail Kalugin

Head of BRICS Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia

Gopal Mugeraya

Director, National Institute of Technology, Goa, India

Igbal Guliev

Deputy Director, International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy, MGIMO

Sergey Nikitin

Adviser to India Division, 2AD, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia

Pavel Velikanov

Head of Division for Cooperation with International Organizations, Ministry of Energy of Russia

Sergei Alekseenko

Global Energy Prize Laureate, full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Martin Green

Global Energy Prize Laureate, Professor of the University of New South Wales (UNSW),
Director of the Australian Center for Advanced Photovoltaic Energy Research

Shanmugasundaram Prakash

Director-Research, Nehru Group of Institutions, Tamilnadu & Kerala, India

Simarpreet Singh

Director, JIS University, Kolkata

Alexander Voloshin

Head of Relay Protection and Energy Smart-Grid Department, MPEI
Director, Centre of National Technical Initiative for Digitalization of the Smart-Grid

Dmitry Serov

Deputy Head of Department, MPEI

Natalia Ryazanova

Head of the laboratory of geoecology and sustainable nature management,
Department of international complex problems of nature management and ecology, MGIMO-University

Subrahmanyam Pulipaka

CEO, Senova Energy Group, India

Arindam Saha

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology, India

Bhabajit Baruah

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology, Guwahati

Mehul Mahrishi

Associate Professor, Department of Science & Engineering, Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Management, India

Rishabh Sethi

Head of International Projects, BRICS International Forum

Follow us

Stay up to date with the latest news of BRICS YEA Summit.